top of page
  • Writer's picturethe360lifejourney

Gratitude Challenge

Hanging out on my yoga mat today! I have bumped into so many posts and people today that have reminded me of the value of gratitude today, especially in the face of current events and personal life challenges.

I'm challenging myself to stop and spend 1 minute, 3 times a day (at minimum) to contemplate my blessings. One big blessing is I'm healthy enough to be on this mat practicing yoga. It has taught me so much! I've written in my blog about it, but I've hardly scratched the surface and there's more articles coming! I'm also grateful to be writing the last of my novel. I'm thrilled about it because, the act of completing this phase of the project symbolizes more than finishing a book to me. It means I did it. It means I can do hard things. It means that, with enough work, planning, research and gumption, it happened. I am grateful for my husband Jason Mclin-Huskey. He doesn't just tell me I can do anything, he believes it. He facilitates it, and he never questions it. What are you grateful for today?


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by The 360° Life Journey. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page